Document OCR (Optical Character Recognition) (1.0.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Processors
zh: 處理器

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Replacement string
zh: 替換字串

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
