Documentation Generator (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: User Role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Element
zh: 元件
