Dolphin Theme (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
