Domain Access (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Domain configuration
ko: 도메인 구성
