Domain Access (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: author
zh: 作者

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Domain Content
zh: 網域內容

en: Link paths
zh: 連結路徑

en: Link to site home page
zh: 連結到網站首頁

en: Link to active url
zh: 連結到活耀的網址

en: Link theme
zh: 主題連結

en: JavaScript select list
zh: JavaScript 選擇清單

en: Menu-style tab links
zh: 選單風格連結

en: Unordered list of links
zh: 無排序列表連結

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: You may only have one wildcard character in each alias.
zh: 每個別名中只能有一個萬用字元。

en: You may only have one colon ":" character in each alias.
zh: 每個別名中只能有一個冒號 ":"。

en: Aliases
zh: 別名

en: Domain Alias
zh: 網域別名

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: all languages
zh: 所有語言

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Use field template
zh: 使用欄位範本

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 將所有值顯示在同一列中

en: First and last only
zh: 僅第一個與最後一個

en: Domain configuration
zh: 域名配置

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Weight.
zh: 權重。

en: Group by column
zh: 按列分組

en: Group by columns
zh: 按列分組

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件
