Domain Access Entity (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Overriding default settings
zh: 覆蓋預設配置
