Domain Path (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自動創建的別名 %original_alias 與現有別名衝突。別名已更改為 %alias。

en: Alias
zh: 別名
