Domain Route Access (UI) (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Route name
zh: 路徑名稱
