Domain Route Meta Tag (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Route
zh: 路径
