Domain Route Meta Tag (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Route
ko: 라우트
