Doorstep Services (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Delete Selected
zh: 刪除所選擇的

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部
