Download Count (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
