Draggable dashboard (8.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Delete block
zh: 刪除區塊

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 無法把區塊放到這個區域。

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block 區塊權重

en: Region for @block block
zh: @block 區塊的區域

en: Place block
zh: 置放區塊

en: Select the region where this block should be displayed.
zh: 選擇這個區塊所要顯示的區域。

en: A unique name for this block instance. Must be alpha-numeric and underscore separated.
zh: 此區塊實例的唯一名稱。必須是英數字元，並以底線區隔。

en: Filter by block name
zh: 以區塊名稱過濾

en: Enter a part of the block name to filter by.
zh: 輸入部份區塊名稱來過濾。

en: Place block <span class="visually-hidden">in the %region region</span>
zh: 將區塊放入 <span class="visually-hidden">%region 區域中</span>

en: No blocks available.
zh: 無可用區塊
