DraggableViews (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Available actions
zh: 可用的動作

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Action title
zh: 動作標題
