Drupal Remote Dashboard (8.x-3.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (117 entries)

en: select
ko: 선택

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Update status
ko: 업데이트 상황

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: critical
ko: 치명적

en: Aggregate JavaScript files
ko: JavaScript 파일 집계

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Security update
ko: 보안 업데이트

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: PHP Code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: info
ko: 정보

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Patches
ko: 패치

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Run updates
ko: 업데이트 실행하기

en: alert
ko: 경고

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Update translations
ko: 변역 업데이트하기

en: Status Report
ko: 상태 보고서

en: Ping
ko: 핑

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
ko: 기본 403 (접근 거부) 페이지

en: Default 404 (not found) page
ko: 기본 404 (찾지 못함) 페이지

en: All messages
ko: 모든 메시지

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Flush all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 초기화

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Errors and warnings
ko: 에러 및 경고

en: Error messages to display
ko: 노출시킬 오류 메시지

en: Cache pages for anonymous users
ko: 익명 사용자들용 페이지 캐시하기

en: Refresh information
ko: 정보 새로 고침

en: Database log messages to keep
ko: 저장할 데이터베이스 로그 메시지

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Update this item
ko: 이 항목 업데이트

en: No access to execute %action on the @entity_type_label %entity_label.
ko: %action을(를) 다음 위치에서 실행할 액세스 권한이 없음: @entity_type_label %entity_label.
