Dropsolid Rocketship Install Profile (6.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Default time zone
zh: 預設時區

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 正在安裝 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: Configure site
zh: 設定網站

en: By default, dates in this site will be displayed in the chosen time zone.
zh: 網站日期會以預設所選擇的時區來呈現。

en: Update notifications
zh: 更新通知

en: Check for updates automatically
zh: 自動檢查更新

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Regional settings
zh: 地區設定

en: Site email address
zh: 網站電子郵件

en: Default country
zh: 預設國家

en: Site maintenance account
zh: 網站維護帳號

en: Select the default country for the site.
zh: 選擇網站的預設國家。

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Add custom block
zh: 新增自訂區塊

en: Automated emails, such as registration information, will be sent from this address. Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent these emails from being flagged as spam.
zh: 網站自動寄發郵件的寄件人，如註冊資訊，將會由此郵件地址寄出。使用本站網域名稱的郵件位址較能避免這些發送出去的郵件被歸類為垃圾信。

en: Receive email notifications
zh: 接收電子郵件通知

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 對 %dir 以及 %file 所有必須的變更都已經完成，所以您應該移除它們的寫入權限以避免安全風險。如果您不確定應該如何做，可以參考 <a href=":handbook_url">線上手冊</a>。

en: The system will notify you when updates and important security releases are available for installed components. Anonymous information about your site is sent to <a href=":drupal">Drupal.org</a>.
zh: 此系統會在有可用的更新及重要安全性版本的安裝工具時通知您，並將有關此網站的匿名資訊傳送給 <a href=":drupal">Drupal.org</a>。

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可使用之特殊字元，包含空格、句號 (.)、連字符 (-)、撇號 (')、底線 (_) 以及 @符號。
