dropzonejs (8.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: or
zh: 或

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 因為安全性原因，您所上載的檔案已經被更名為%filename。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上傳錯誤。無法把檔案 %file 移動到 %destination。

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: The file could not be uploaded because the destination %destination is invalid.
zh: %destination目標無效，檔案無法上傳。
