DROWL Layouts (8.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
