DROWL Media (3.1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Preview image
zh: 預覽影像

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Close overlay
zh: 關閉 Overlay

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫
