DROWL Media (4.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Preview image
ko: 미리보기 이미지

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Close overlay
ko: 오버레이 닫기

en: An automated attempt to create this directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
ko: 이 디렉토리를 작성하려는 자동화된 시도에 실패했습니다. 권한 문제점 때문일 수 있습니다. 설치를 계속 진행하려면 디렉토리를 작성하고 수동으로 해당 권한을 수정하거나 설치 프로그램에서 이를 자동으로 작성할 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오. 자세한 정보는 INSTALL.txt 또는 <a href=":handbook_url">온라인 핸드북</a>을 참조하십시오.
