DROWL Media (4.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Preview image
zh: 图片预览

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 不可写。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Close overlay
zh: 关闭overlay

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: An automated attempt to create this directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 自动尝试创建此目录失败，原因可能是许可权问题。要继续安装，请创建该目录并手动修改其许可权，或者确保安装程序具有自动创建该目录的许可权。有关更多信息，请参阅 INSTALL.txt 或<a href=":handbook_url">联机手册</a>。

en: Find and manage media.
zh: 查找和管理媒体。

en: Name (A-Z)
zh: 名称 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
zh: 名称 (Z-A)

en: Widget (table)
zh: 小组件（表格）
