DROWL Paragraphs (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小寬度

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Add custom block
zh: 新增自訂區塊

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint) 群組

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫
