Drulma (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Hide summary
zh: 隱藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 編輯摘要

en: No file selected
zh: 還沒選擇任何檔案

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
