Drupal Content Sync (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Export configuration
zh: 匯出設定

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Category %label has been deleted.
zh: 已經刪除 %label 類別。
