Drupal Slider (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
