druparcheky_theme (1.2.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
