Druppio Small Business (8.x-1.05) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的
