Druppio - Small Business Distribution (8.x-1.77) - en to zh translation catalogue (338 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序准则

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名字

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300多种选择

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305使用代理

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消评论发布

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Clients
zh: 客户列表

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Delete file
zh: 删除文件

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Delete redirect
zh: 删除重定向

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未批准的评论

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 首页无内容！

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Last accessed
zh: 上次访问

en: Fix 404 pages
zh: 修正404页

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: Local cache has been purged.
zh: 本地缓存已清除。

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Language direction
zh: 语言方向

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: An <em>Image</em> file is a still visual.
zh: <em>图像</em>文件仍然是可视的。

en: A <em>Video</em> file is a moving visual recording.
zh: <em>视频</em>文件是一个移动的视觉记录。

en: A <em>Document</em> file is written information.
zh: <em>文档</em>文件是书面信息。

en: This file is not currently used.
zh: 这个文件当前未被使用。

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Contact messages
zh: 联系消息

en: Adding languages
zh: 添加语言

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A request to cancel your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now cancel your account on [site:url-brief] by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    NOTE: The cancellation of your account is not reversible.
    
    This link expires in one day and nothing will happen if it is not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    [site:name] 收到了取消账户的请求。
    
    如果您想取消在 [site:url-brief] 的账户，请点击此链接或将其复制粘贴到浏览器中：
    
    [user:cancel-url]
    
    注意：取消账户操作无法撤销。
    
    以上链接将在一天后过期，如果届时仍未确认，则不会进行任何操作。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上 [user:display-name] 帐户取消请求。

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] [user:display-name] 更换登录信息.

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. Your application for an account is currently pending approval. Once it has been approved, you will receive another email containing information about how to log in, set your password, and other details.
    
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    感谢您在 [site:name] 注册. 您申请的账户正在等待审批. 一旦通过审批,您将收到一封电子邮件内容包括如何登录, 设置密码等.
    
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (待审批)

en: [user:display-name] has applied for an account.
    
    [user:edit-url]
zh: [user:display-name] 申请了一个帐户。
    
    [user:edit-url]

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account at [site:name] has been activated.
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:account-name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    您在 [site:name] 的帐户已经激活。
    
    您可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:account-name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (核对成功)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已冻结)

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been canceled.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    你的帐号在网站 [site:name] 已被取消。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已注销)

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A request to reset the password for your account has been made at [site:name].
    
    You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password. It expires after one day and nothing will happen if it's not used.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name],
    
    重置在[site:name]上的本帐号密码的请求已提交。
    
    您现在可以通过点击或复制以下地址以登录：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    这个链接仅能使用一次并会引导您前往重置密码的页面。这个链接将在24小时后过期且如果您不使用的话到期它将会无效。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    A site administrator at [site:name] has created an account for you. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    [site:name] 的管理员为您创建了一个帐户。您可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Thank you for registering at [site:name]. You may now log in by clicking this link or copying and pasting it into your browser:
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    This link can only be used once to log in and will lead you to a page where you can set your password.
    
    After setting your password, you will be able to log in at [site:login-url] in the future using:
    
    username: [user:name]
    password: Your password
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    谢谢您在 [site:name] 注册。您现在可以点击下面的链接登录，或者把它复制到浏览器地址栏：
    
    [user:one-time-login-url]
    
    此链接只能用于登录一次，它会带您到一个页面让您来设置您的密码。
    
    设置了密码之后，您以后就可以在 [site:login-url] ，使用如下信息登录：
    
    用户名： [user:name]
    密码： 您设置的密码
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 发现和管理自定义区块。

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最新评论。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: Editing languages
zh: 编辑语言

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 显示最新的用户账户的列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: “在线用户”区块

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 显示最近活跃用户和活跃用户总数。

en: View edit page
zh: 视图编辑页面

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Set file status to permanent
zh: 将文件状态设置为永久

en: Set file status to temporary
zh: 将文件状态设置为临时

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 目前没有可用的自定义区块。

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: <p>This page provides the ability to add common languages to your site.</p><p>If the desired language is not available, you can add a custom language.</p>
zh: <p>这个页面提供语言本地化到您站点</p><p>如果没有您需要的语言，您可以添加自定义语言。</p>

en: <p>Choose a language from the list, or choose "Custom language..." at the end of the list.</p><p>Click the "Add language" button when you are done choosing your language.</p><p>When adding a custom language, you will get an additional form where you can provide the name, code, and direction of the language.</p>
zh: <p>从列表中选择一种语言，或选择 “自定义语言。。。”。</p><p>点击“添加语言”按钮后选择你的语言。</p><p>如果想添加自定义语言，您将填写语言的名称，代码，用法。</p>

en: Continuing on
zh: 接下来

en: <p>This page provides the ability to edit a language on your site, including custom languages.</p>
zh: <p>此页面让您编辑您站点上的语言，包括自定义的语言。</p>

en: <p>You cannot change the code of a language on the site, since it is used by the system to keep track of the language.</p>
zh: <p>您不能改变站点中语言的代码，因为系统使用它来管理对应的语言。</p>

en: <p>The language name is used throughout the site for all users and is written in English. Names of built-in languages can be translated using the Interface Translation module, and names of both built-in and custom languages can be translated using the Configuration Translation module.</p>
zh: <p>语言名称在整个站点中用于所有用户，并以英语编写。可以使用“界面翻译”模块翻译内置语言的名称，并且可以使用“配置翻译”模块翻译内置语言和自定义语言的名称。</p>

en: <p>Choose if the language is a "Left to right" or "Right to left" language.</p><p>Note that not all themes support "Right to left" layouts, so test your theme if you are using "Right to left".</p>
zh: <p>选择语言是“从左到右”还是“从右到左”语言。</p> <p>请注意，并非所有主题都支持“从右到左”布局，因此如果您使用的话，请测试您的主题 “从右到左”。</p>

en: <p>The "Languages" page allows you to add, edit, delete, and reorder languages for the site.</p>
zh: <p>"语言 (Languages)" 页面允许您为站点添加、修改、删除或者排序语言。</p>

en: <p>To add more languages to your site, click the "Add language" button.</p><p>Added languages will be displayed in the language list and can then be edited or deleted.</p>
zh: <p>要为您的站点添加更多语言，点击“添加语言”按钮。</p><p>您添加的语言将会显示在语言列表中，并可以编辑或删除。</p>

en: Reordering languages
zh: 更改语言的顺序

en: <p>To reorder the languages on your site, use the drag icons next to each language.</p><p>The order shown here is the display order for language lists on the site such as in the language switcher blocks provided by the Interface Translation and Content Translation modules.</p><p>When you are done with reordering the languages, click the "Save configuration" button for the changes to take effect.</p>
zh: <p>要对您网站上的语言进行重新排序，请使用每种语言旁边的拖动图标。</p> <p>此处显示的顺序是网站上语言列表的显示顺序，例如语言切换器块中提供的顺序。 界面翻译和内容翻译模块。</p> <p>完成语言重新排序后，单击“保存配置”按钮，使更改生效。</p>

en: Set a language as default
zh: 将语言设置为默认

en: <p>You can change the default language of the site by choosing one of your configured languages as default. The site will use the default language in situations where no choice is made but a language should be set, for example as the language of the displayed interface.</p>
zh: <p>您可以选择一种配置的语言作为默认语言来更改网站的默认语言。 在没有做出选择但应该设置语言的情况下，该站点将使用默认语言，例如作为所显示界面的语言。</p>

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改语言

en: <p>Operations are provided for editing and deleting your languages.</p><p>You can edit the name and the direction of the language.</p><p>Deleted languages can be added back at a later time. Deleting a language will remove all interface translations associated with it, and content in this language will be set to be language neutral. Note that you cannot delete the default language of the site.</p>
zh: <p>提供编辑和删除语言的操作。</p> <p>您可以编辑语言的名称和方向。</p> <p>以后可以添加删除的语言。删除语言将删除与其关联的所有界面翻译，并且此语言的内容将设置为语言中立。请注意，您无法删除网站的默认语言。</p>

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 欢迎来到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: A list of new users
zh: 新用户列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。

en: Manage view settings
zh: 管理视图设置

en: View or edit the configuration.
zh: 查看或修改配置。

en: Displays in this view
zh: 此视图包含的显示样式

en: A display is a way of outputting the results, e.g., as a page or a block. A view can contain multiple displays, which are listed here. The active display is highlighted.
zh: 显示是一种输出结果的方式，例如，作为页面或块。 视图可以包含多个显示，这些显示在此处列出。 活动显示突出显示。

en: View administration
zh: 视图管理

en: Perform administrative tasks, including adding a description and creating a clone. Click the drop-down button to view the available options.
zh: 执行管理任务，包括添加描述和创建克隆。点击下拉按钮查看可选选项。

en: Choose how to output results. E.g., choose <em>Content</em> to output each item completely, using your configured display settings. Or choose <em>Fields</em>, which allows you to output only specific fields for each result. Additional formats can be added by installing modules to <em>extend</em> Drupal's base functionality.
zh: 选择输出结果的方式。 例如，选择<em>内容</em>以使用您配置的显示设置完全输出每个项目。 或者选择<em> Fields </em>，它允许您仅输出每个结果的特定字段。 通过将模块安装到<em> extend </em> Drupal的基本功能，可以添加其他格式。

en: If this view uses fields, they are listed here. You can click on a field to configure it.
zh: 如果该视图使用了字段，其字段将显示在此处。您可以点击任一字段对其进行配置。

en: Filter your view
zh: 过滤您的视图

en: Add filters to limit the results in the output. E.g., to only show content that is <em>published</em>, you would add a filter for <em>Published</em> and select <em>Yes</em>.
zh: 添加过滤条件以限制输出结果。如，要只显示<em>已发布</em>的内容，您可以添加一个<em>已发布</em>的过滤条件，并选择<em>是</em>.

en: Filter actions
zh: 过滤动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 添加，重新排列或者移除过滤条件。

en: Control the order in which the results are output. Click on an active sort rule to configure it.
zh: 控制结果输出顺序.点击一个活跃的排序规则配置它.

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 添加、重新排列或者移除排序规则

en: Show a preview of the view output.
zh: 显示视图输出的预览。

en: [user:display-name],
    
    Your account on [site:name] has been blocked.
    
    --  [site:name] team
zh: [user:display-name]，
    
    您在网站 [site:name] 的帐号已被冻结。
    
    --  [site:name] 团队

en: Overview content that uses this file
zh: 使用此文件的概述内容

en: <p>Now that you have an overview of the "Add languages" feature, you can continue by:<ul><li>Adding a language</li><li>Adding a custom language</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">Viewing configured languages</a></li></ul></p>
zh: <p>现在您已经了解了“添加语言”功能的概述，您可以继续：<ul><li>添加语言</li><li>添加自定义语言</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">查看配置的语言</a></li></ul></p>

en: <p>Now that you have an overview of the "Edit language" feature, you can continue by:<ul><li>Editing a language</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">Viewing configured languages</a></li></ul></p>
zh: <p>现在您已经对“编辑语言”功能进行了概述，您可以继续：<ul> <li>编辑语言</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">查看配置的语言</a> </li> </ul> </p>

en: <p>Now that you have an overview of the "Languages" page, you can continue by:<ul><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language/add">Adding a language</a></li><li>Reordering languages</li><li>Editing a language</li><li>Deleting a language</li></ul></p>
zh: <p>现在您已经了解了“语言”页面的概述，您可以继续：<ul><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language/add">添加语言</a></li><li>重新排序语言</li><li>编辑语言</li><li>删除语言</li></ul></p>

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected users
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户

en: Content editor
zh: 内容编辑

en: Find and manage comments.
zh: 查找和管理评论。

en: The approved comments listing.
zh: 已被审核的评论清单。

en: Comments published
zh: 已发布的评论。

en: The unapproved comments listing.
zh: 未审核的评论清单。

en: Comments unapproved
zh: 未许可的评论
