Drupy (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方
