Drutopia (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
