Drutopia Campaign (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
