Drutopia Group (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
