Drutopia People (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
