Display Suite (8.x-3.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (160 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Select a layout
zh: 选择一个布局

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者为

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Class name
zh: 类名

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Link to content
zh: 链接至内容

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Add new group
zh: 添加一个新组

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Region name
zh: 区域名称

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Region class
zh: 区域类（class）

en: Field permissions
zh: 字段权限

en: - Hidden -
zh: - 隐藏 -

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: Display Suite
zh: 显示套件

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: User signature
zh: 用户签名

en: Group data
zh: 群组数据

en: Add default classes
zh: 添加默认类

en: No fields are displayed in this region
zh: 无字段在此区域中显示

en: No fields are hidden.
zh: 无字段被隐藏。

en: Class for @region
zh: @region的类

en: No custom fields have been defined.
zh: 没有自定义字段被定义。

en: Field not found
zh: 字段未找到

en: Administer fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Administer Display Suite
zh: 管理显示套件

en: Extend the display options for every entity type.
zh: 为每个entity类型扩展显示选项

en: Switch view modes on :type
zh: 切换查看模式 :type

en: Advanced view mode
zh: 高级查看模式

en: Eg: h1, h2, p
zh: 例如: h1, h2, p

en: Custom classes
zh: 自定义类

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID

en: Field items
zh: 字段项目

en: Field item
zh: 字段项目

en: E.g. div, span, h2 etc.
zh: 例如： div, span, h2 等。

en: The field name
zh: 字段名字

en: Example layout
zh: 布局示例

en: Field Templates
zh: 字段模板

en: Enable Field Templates
zh: 启用字段模板

en: Customize the labels and the HTML output of your fields.
zh: 自定义字段的标签与输出的 HTML。

en: Default Field Template
zh: 默认的字段模板

en: Choose a Field Template
zh: 选择字段模板

en: The layout has been cloned.
zh: 布局已被克隆。

en: Add a block field
zh: 添加一个区块字段

en: Clone layout
zh: 克隆布局

en: The human-readable label of the field.
zh: 字段的人读标签。

en: Fields error
zh: 字段错误

en: Block regions were removed.
zh: 区块已经被移除

en: No block regions were removed.
zh: 没有区块被移除

en: View mode switcher
zh: 查看模式切换开关

en: No classes
zh: 没有类

en: CSS classes for regions
zh: 区域的CSS类

en: CSS classes for fields
zh: 字段的CSS类

en: Custom wrappers
zh: 定制封装

en: Wrapper for @region
zh: @region的封装

en: Layout attributes
zh: 布局的属性

en: You have not defined any CSS classes which can be used on regions.
zh: 还没有定义用在区域上的 CSS 类。

en: Manage region and field CSS classes
zh: 管理区域与字段 CSS 类

en: The default template can be found in %path
zh: 在 %path 里可以找到默认模板

en: Template suggestions
zh: 模板建议

en: Current layout (after save)
zh: 当前布局（保存后）

en: Current layout
zh: 当前布局

en: Limit field
zh: 限制字段

en: Hidden region
zh: 隐藏的区域

en: Choose additional CSS classes for the field
zh: 为字段选择 CSS 类

en: Add default attributes
zh: 添加默认属性

en: Class for layout
zh: 布局的类

en: Manage fields for every entity.
zh: 管理每一个实体的字段

en: Administer classes
zh: 管理类

en: Manage classes.
zh: 管理类。

en: Custom link
zh: 定制链接

en: Display the @label
zh: 显示 @label

en: Remove block regions
zh: 移除区块区域

en: You may use tokens for this link if you selected tokens.
zh: 如果您选择了替换符您可以在这个连接里使用替换符。

en: A layout must be selected to enable Display Suite functionality.
zh: 必须选择一个布局让Display Suite正常运作。

en: Switch field
zh: 切换字段

en: Disable layout CSS styles
zh: 禁用布局的CSS styles

en: The Display Suite layout
zh: 显示套件的布局

en: The id of the layout
zh: 布局的id

en: The Display Suite field plugins
zh: 显示套件的字段插件

en: The weight of the field
zh: 字段的权重

en: The formatter of the field
zh: 字段的格式

en: Display Suite field formatter settings
zh: 显示套件的字段格式设置

en: The ID of the template
zh: 模板的ID

en: Display Suite field
zh: 显示套件的字段

en: The content
zh: 内容

en: The format
zh: 格式

en: Block plugin ID
zh: 区块插件的ID

en: Class of the field
zh: 字段的类

en: The label of the field
zh: 字段的标签

en: Classes for the template
zh: 模板的类

en: Edit block config
zh: 编辑区块配置

en: Use block title as label
zh: 使用区块标题作为标签
