Data Visualisation Framework (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Add line
zh: 添加行

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Data settings
zh: 刪除設定

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Files displayed by default
zh: 預設為列出檔案

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地
