DXPR Builder - en to ko translation catalogue (148 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Map width
ko: 지도 폭

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: Custom layout
ko: 사용자정의 레이아웃

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
