DXPR Builder - en to zh translation catalogue (233 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Filter by user
zh: 根据用户过滤

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: New window
zh: 新建窗口

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template name
zh: 模板名称

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Dimension
zh: 尺寸

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Fill color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Same window
zh: 相同窗口

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Countdown
zh: 倒计时

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Border style
zh: 边框样式

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: fade
zh: 淡变

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Column width
zh: 列宽

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: User Profiles
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Image height
zh: 图片高度

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Tab title
zh: tab标题

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Filter by type
zh: 已类型来过滤

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Placement
zh: 放置位置

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Start position
zh: 开始位置

en: Gradient
zh: 渐变色

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Pager offset
zh: 分页器调整

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Custom width
zh: 自定义宽度

en: Delete element
zh: 删除元素

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Theme default
zh: 主题默认

en: Drop shadows
zh: 下拉阴影

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Broken/missing handler: @table > @field
zh: 损坏/丢失的处理器： @table > @field

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Custom layout
zh: 自定义布局

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Master
zh: 主

en: The number of items to display. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 组件显示的数量。输入0即无数量限制。

en: Save template
zh: 保存模板

en: Filter by tag
zh: 过滤标签

en: View modes
zh: 查看模式

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Select media
zh: 选择媒体

en: Alt attribute
zh: Alt属性

en: Title attribute
zh: Title属性

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Show remaining days
zh: 显示剩余天数

en: Divider
zh: 分隔符
