DXPR Marketing CMS - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Story
zh: 一般文章

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: Personal contact form
zh: 個人聯絡表單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
