DXPR Theme - en to zh translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: White
zh: 白色

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Fade in
zh: 淡入

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Color set
zh: 颜色集

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Top Header
zh: 页首顶部

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Typography
zh: 字体排版

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
zh: 图标文件未能上传。

en: The custom logo path is invalid.
zh: 自定义Logo路径无效。

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Grid Settings
zh: 格栅设置

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Informative message
zh: 参考消息

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Divider
zh: 分隔符

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
