Dynamic Entity Reference (8.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Change handler
zh: 變更處理器

en: The referenced entity
zh: 引用的實體 (referenced entity)

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Display the ID of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示引用的 ID。

en: The referenced entity (%type: %id) does not exist.
zh: 參照的實體 (%type: %id) 不存在。

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 內容

en: @field_name: @label
zh: @field_name：@label

en: Target UUID
zh: 目標 UUID

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 實體類型 ID
