Dynamic Layouts (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Add layout
zh: 新增版面配置
