Dynamic Library Loader (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Save and Continue
zh: 儲存後繼續
