Dynamic Selection Tools (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定
