Easy Email (2.1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: From Name
zh: 寄件人名稱

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Billing Information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Replacement Patterns
zh: 文字變數

en: From Address
zh: 寄件者位址

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
