Easy Entity Base Field (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: required
zh: 必填

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: module
zh: 模組

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Save field settings
zh: 儲存欄位設定

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Add new field: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的欄位：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: The default value for this field, used when creating new content.
zh: 建立新內容時，欄位將使用此預設值。

en: Saved %label configuration.
zh: 儲存 %label 設定。

en: There is data for this field in the database. The field settings can no longer be changed.
zh: 這個欄位域在資料庫中有數據。該欄位域設置不能再被更改。

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: Change handler
zh: 變更處理器

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 唯一的機器可讀名稱，可包含字母、數字、以及底線符號。

en: An entity field containing an entity reference.
zh: 一個包含單元參照的單元欄位。

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

[ctx: Entity type group]
en: Content
zh: 內容
