Easy Install (8.x-10.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Configure permissions
zh: 設定權限

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: About
zh: 關於

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">已停用</span>)

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">missing</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-missing">遺失</span>)

en: Filter modules
zh: 篩選模組

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">incompatible with</span> this version of Drupal core)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-missing">不相容於</span>此Drupal 版本)
