Easychart (4.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Add an option
zh: 增加一個選擇

en: Add a group
zh: 增加群組

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Chart
zh: 圖表
