EAV Field (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式
