Extra Block Types - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承
