Extra Block Types - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Randomize
zh: 隨機

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Direction
zh: 方向
